

MARATHA VIDYA PRASARAK SAMAJ'S

KARMVEER SHANTARAMBAPU KONDAJI WAWARE ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE, CIDCO

Uttam Nagar, Nashik- 422 008 (M.S.) India

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University Id.No.PU/NS/ASC/047/1993AISHE C-42086

Prof. (Dr) S. K. Kushare M.Sc., Ph. D. Principal NAAC re-accredited 'B+' Grade (IV Cycle 2023-28, CGPA 2.65)

Best College Award of Savitribai Phule Pune University - 2009 & 2021

2.4.1 Number of full time teachers against sanctioned posts during the year

2.4.3 Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned	Name of the Department
			post, temporary, permanent)	
1	Kushare Sopan Karbhari	Principal	Permanent	Chemistry
2	Aher Sangita Sudhakar	Assistant Professor	Permanent	English
3	Kadam Ashwini Ashok	Assistant Professor	Temporary	English
4	Kendale Sanyogita Shivajirao	Assistant Professor	Temporary	English
5	Patil Sadhana Valmik	Professor	Permanent	Economics
6	Sonawane Ashalata Devram	Associate Professor	Permanent	Economics
7	Nisal Ashwini Pandurang	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Economics
8	Wakchaure Varsha Ramesh	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Economics
9	Divate Varsha Dattu	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Economics
10	Nikam Sitaram Ramchandra	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Geography
11	Pawar Dnyaneshwar Narayan	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Geography
12	Karanjkar Yogita Atmaram	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
13	Sonawane Pratima Vitthal	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
14	Gavhane Shubham Kacharu	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
15	Vitthal Kacharu Anwat	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
16	Niranjan Arun Pawar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Geography
17	Parmar Geeta Premji	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Hindi
18	Nathe Manisha Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Hindi
19	Milind Rajendra Thorat	Associate Professor	Premanent	History
20	Mohan Dadaji Pawar	Associate Professor	Premanent	History
21	Sarika Shivram Gangurde	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Marathi
22	Surekha Hari Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Marathi

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
23	Ashok Dattatrey Bhavar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Marathi
24	Jayashree Ramdas Bagul	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Marathi
25	Raviraj Ambadas Vatne	Assistant professor	Permanent	Political Science
26	Bhaskar Shankar Bodke	Assistant professor	Temporary	Political Science
27	Gosavi Shubhangi Ravindrgir	Associate Professor	Permanent	Psychology
28	Rayete Sarika Balasaheb	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Psychology
29	Suryawanshi Harshala Daulat	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Sociology
30	Gosavi Jijabai Sahebrao	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Sociology
31	Patil Sujata Shivajiral	Associate Professor	Permanent	Commerce
32	Ahire Ravindra Ashok	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Commerce
33	Pakdhane Smita Namdeo	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Commerce
34	Jadhav Revita Punjaram	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
35	Jadhav Rupali Madhukar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
36	Patil Rakhi Madhukar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
37	Khatale Akshay Ramchandra	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
38	Murkute Shradha Sunil	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
39	Pawar Yogita Shrawan	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
40	More Kayani Vijay	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Commerce
41	Kokate Darshan Madhukar	Assistant Professor	Premanent	Botany
42	Pawar Abhijeet Bajirao	Assistant Professor	Premanent	Botany
43	Bhosale Pooja Vilas	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Botany
44	Rakibe Adinath Gorakshnath	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Botany
45	Panpatil Popat Kondaji	Associate Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
46	Nikam Neena Pandit	Associate Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
47	Baste Yogeshwar Rajaram	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
48	Thakare Savita Vasantrao	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
49	Patil Rupali Bhalchandra	Assistant Professor	Permanent	Chemistry
50	Date Pradnya Chhagan	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
51	Handge Swati Ashok	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
52	Jadhav Sangita Rahul	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Chemistry
53	Bonde Seema Satish	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci.
54	Bachhav Archna Sitaram	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci
55	Patil Sujata Girish	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department
56	Bhandare Ashalata Dattatray	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci
57	Shirore Varsha Sudhakar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci
58	Pawar Shweta Mahesh	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Comp. Sci
59	Aher Snehal Sushant	Assistant professor	Temporary	Electronics
60	Khairnar Shital Sanjay	Assistant professor	Temporary	Electronics
61	Somnath Tukaram Ghule	Associate Professor	Permanent	Mathematics
62	Lakshmi Rajpati Vishwakarma	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
63	Shital Vithoba Sawant	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
64	Pawar Sonali Dinkar	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
65	Nikam Gayatri Bhausaheb	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Mathematics
66	Avinash S Kale	Assistant professor	Permanent	Micobiology
67	Dhokne Juilee Pankaj	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Microbiology
68	More Sadhana Yashwant	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Microbiology
69	Poonam Subhash Borase	Assistant professor	Temporary	Microbiology
70	Madhuri Shashikant Divekar	Assistant professor	Temporary	Microbiology
71	Atul Bapurao Gawande	Assistant professor	Permanent	Physics
72	Pawar Chaitali Vishnu	Assistant professor	Temporary	Physics
73	Hon Jayashri Appasaheb	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Physics
74	Pawar Dnyaneshwari Balasaheb	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Physics
75	Mayura Sanjay Patil	Assistant Professor	Premanent	Zoology
76	Rakesh Bhausaheb Patil	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
77	Khapre Pratibha Balasaheb	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
78	Pramod Subhash Sonawane	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
79	Varpe Sarika Ramnath	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
80	Pawar Harshali Subhash	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Zoology
81	Gavali Meenakshi Haribhau	Physical Director	Permanent	Physical Education
82	Phapale Yogita Shankar	Librarian	Permanent	Library
83	Jadhav Ankita Rangnath	Assistant Professor	Temporary	B.Voc. (Food Processing Technology)
84	Pawar Kalyani Ravindra	Assistant Professor	Temporary	B. Voc. (Food Processing Technology)
				B.VOC Electrical Appliances
85	Sudep Dilip Pagare	Assistant Professor	Temporary	Maintenance and Repairing EAMR
86	Wagh Jaya Gopinath	Assistant Professor	Temporary	B.Voc. Electrical

Sr. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned	Name of the Department
			post, temporary, permanent)	



Principal

Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

Karmaveer Shantarambapu Kondaji Wavare

Arts science and Commerce College

Uttamnagar, CIDCO Nashik-422008